Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  

A 

Nasra Abdi, Sponsored Project Administrator Post-Award
nasra@gwu.edu
202-994-1610

Deborah Akers, Human Resources Associate
dakers@gwu.edu
202-994-6375

Temi Akinlabi-Oladimeji, IRB Analyst
temioladimeji@gwu.edu
202-994-4556

Myrna Alonzo, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
mcalonzo@gwu.edu 
202-994-1079

Kate Angevine, Sponsored Projects Administrator Pre-Award
kangevine@gwu.edu
202-994-0903

Back to top

B 

Christian Beckner, Assistant Vice President and Deputy Director, Center for Cyber and Homeland Security
cbeckner@gwu.edu
202-994-2437

Candy Butler, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
abutler@gwu.edu
202-994-8453

Back to top

C 

Sharon Cardash Associate Director, Center for Cyber and Homeland Security
cardash@gwu.edu
202-994-7814

Leo M. Chalupa, PhD, Vice President for Research
lmchalupa@gwu.edu
202-994-7315

Kai Chan, Sponsored Projects Analyst
kkchan@gwu.edu
202-994-3339

Dagmar Christensen, Sub-Award Analyst, Sponsored Projects Administration
dchriste@gwu.edu
202-994-1588

Jim Chung, Executive Director, Office of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
jimchung@gwu.edu
202-994-9135

Frank Cilluffo, Associate Vice President, Center for Cyber and Homeland Security
cilluffo@gwu.edu
202-994-0295

Joseph Clark, Policy Analyst, Center for Cyber and Homeland Security
jrclark@gwmail.gwu.edu
410-704-4490

LaTanya Carter, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
latanyacarter@gwu.edu
202-994-5377

Tracy Clark, Sponsored Projects Manager
tclark@gwu.edu
202-994-6030

Brian Coblitz, Senior Licensing Associate, Technology and Commercialization Office
coblitz@gwu.edu
202-994-4345

Jerry Comanescu, Licensing Associate, Technology and Commercialization Office
jcomanescu@gwu.edu
202-994-8975

Amara Conteh, Operations Coordinator, Technology and Commercialization Office
aconteh@gwu.edu
202-994-5866

Back to top

D 

Megan Dieleman, Project Manager
floodm@gwu.edu
202-994-8401

Rita Dikdan, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
ritadyazigi@gwu.edu
202-994-5058

Back to top

E 

Rebecca Eberle, IRB Analyst
reberle@gwu.edu
202-994-5009

Dorry Edwards, Fiscal Coordinator
dedward@gwu.edu
202-994-8295

Sylvia Ezekilova, Associate Director, Sponsored Projects Administration
sezekils@gwu.edu
202-994-6076

Back to top

F 

Radojka (Rada) Faguy, Sponsored Projects Administrator Pre-Award
radafaguy@gwu.edu
202-994-6815

Monique Foxx, Assistant Director, Pre-Award Management
mfoxx@gwu.edu
202-994-0896

Back to top

G 

Sheila Garrity, JD, MPH, MBA, Associate Vice President, Research Integrity
srgarrity@gwu.edu
202-994-6255

Lily Gebru, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
lily@gwu.edu
202-994-6762

Marissa Gigantana-Collado, Executive Coordinator, Animal Research Facility, Study Compliance, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
resmgc@gwu.edu
202-994-2871

Shandra Gumbs, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
sgumbs@gwu.edu
202-994-5522

Back to top

H 

Jessica Harb, Sponsored Projects Administrator Pre-Award

Akua Harris, Sponsored Projects Administrator Pre-Award
akua@gwu.edu
202-994-6329

Robert Harrison, Sponsored Projects Coordinator, Post-Award
xarvin@gwu.edu
202-994-8636

Carolyn Harvey, Sponsored Projects Administrator Pre-Award
caharvey@gwu.edu
202-994-6987

Iyanna Holmes, Finance Director
iyannaholmes@gwu.edu
202-994-2220

Barbara Hosler, Project Coordinator
bhosler@gwu.edu
202-994-6191

Back to top

J 

Caroline James, Special Assistant to the VPR
cjames@gwu.edu
202-994-7315

Aaron Jenkins, Research Enhancement Specialist
ajjenkins@gwu.edu
202-994-7991

Begai Johnson, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
johnsonb@gwu.edu
202-994-2698

Karen Johnson, Sponsored Projects Associate, Award Setup
kajohnsn@gwu.edu
202-994-1086

 

Back to top

K 

Nasrin Khoshand, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
nkhoshand@gwu.edu
202-994-8300

Christine Kim, Executive Administrative Associate
christinekim@gwu.edu
202-994-8402

Steve Kubisen, Managing Director, Technology and Commercialization Office
skubisen@gwu.edu
202-994-8394

Daniel Kunitz, Director DC I-Corp
dkunitz@gwu.edu
202-994-5383

Back to top

L 

Jennifer Liasson, Senior Contracting Officer, Sponsored Projects Administration
jliasson@gwu.edu
202-994-1514

Natalie Linear, Sponsored Projects Administrator Post-Award
ndlinear@gwu.edu
202-994-0436

Gina Lohr, Associate Vice President for Research
glohr@gwu.edu
202-994-3884

Mariah Luft, Executive Administrative Associate
mluft@gwu.edu
202-994-5076

Margot Lurding, IRB Administrator
mkerndc@gwu.edu
202-994-0134

Back to top

M 

Mike Manion, Director, Study Compliance, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
resmdm@gwu.edu
202-994-2941

Charles Maples, Senior Contracting Officer, Sponsored Projects Administration
cmaples@gwu.edu
202-994-3909

Lex McCusker, Director, Student Entrepreneurship
lexmccusker@gwu.edu
202-994-5383

Ted McKoy, Assistant Director, Award Set Up and Subaward Management, Sponsored Projects Administration
emckoy@gwu.edu
202-994-1784

Mary Milbauer, Sponsored Projects Analyst, Award Intake, Sponsored Projects Administration
mfm@gwu.edu
202-994-6256

Lorenzo Miles, Sponsored Projects Coordinator, Sub-Award, Sponsored Projects Administration
lorenzo@gwu.edu
202-994-2462

Back to top

O 

Ofelia Olsen, Sponsored Projects Assistant, Sponsored Projects Administration
ofelia@gwu.edu
202-994-1991

Lisa O'Neill, Contracts Associate, Sponsored Projects Administration
loneill@gwu.edu
202-994-7525

Back to top

P 

Robert Pitysingh, Sponsored Projects Manager
trebor@gwu.edu
202-994-1805

Back to top

R 

Bethany Rentz, RVT, IACUC Coordinator and Compliance Officer, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
iacuc@gwu.edu
202-994-5068

Cortni Romaine, Outreach Coordinator, Office of Human Research
cromaine@gwu.edu
202-994-3565

Tom Russo, Assistant Vice President for Industry and Corporate Research
tomrusso@gwu.edu
202-994-7619

Back to top

S 

Rachma Saukani, Sub-Award Analyst, Sponsored Projects Administration
rasaukani@gwu.edu
202-994-1552

Shane Seger, Senior Communications and Outreach Associate
sseger@gwu.edu
202-994-8359

Rhea Siers, Scholar in Residence, Center for Cyber and Homeland Security
rdsiers@gwu.edu
202-994-0177

Greg Smith, Consultant, Study Compliance, Office of Laboratory Safety
rsogds@gwu.edu
202-994-2630

Alma Starks, Assistant Director, Post Award Management
astarks@gwu.edu
202-994-7995

Jennifer Strickland, Senior Research BI Analyst
jstrickland@gwu.edu
202-994-2908

Catherine Summers, Sponsored Projects Administrator Pre-Award
csummers1@gwu.edu
202-994-7258

Back to top

T 

Terri Taylor, Senior Contracting Officer, Sponsored Projects Administration 
ttaylor@gwu.edu 
202-994-0760

Alexis Thom, Operations Associate, Office of Human Research 
alexiskthom@email.gwu.edu
202-994-2715

Shari ThompsonResearch Enhancement Analyst 
sharithompson10@gwu.edu
202-994-7991

Back to top

U

Laura Urrutia, Executive Aide
lurrutia@gwu.edu
202-994-6255

Back to top

W

May Watling, Award Analyst, Sponsored Projects Administration
neg@gwu.edu
202-994-7990

Joyce Webster, Administrative Coordinator
jjavois@gwu.edu
202-994-7402

Shandra White, Director, Sponsored Projects and Research Enhancement
shandra@gwu.edu
202-994-3744

Tracey White, Human Resource Associate
twhite1@gwu.edu
202-994-6875

Back to top